Raspberry Coconut Kefir Smoothie

Raspberry Coconut Smoothie | Fefferfit

  • 1 T unsweetened coconut
  • 1 T chia seeds
  • 1 serving protein powder*
  • Kefir to desired consistency. I love the Helios Coconut Honey flavor, but I’m on the lookout for one with less sugar. That said it tastes awesome!

*Β Tera’s Whey is the best protein powder I’ve ever tried. I use the rBGH free plain unsweetened–no flavor at all, no weird aftertaste, and only 3 carbs/no sugar alcohols. It’s totally undetectable, so my mix-ins areΒ the only thing I taste!

Raspberry coconut smoothie nutrition | Fefferfit

This comes out to about 360 cal/40 g protein for me, and unlike a lot of protein shakes, I actually really enjoy drinking it! Happy blending!

Comment or ask a question here!

