Why I Track Macros (Fats, Proteins, Sugars…)

Tracking is one of my most useful health/weight loss tools. I was looking at my goal charts, today, and I can see that I’m doing pretty well at not eating more sugar than works for me (top) but staying under the amount of fats I wanted is kind of a fail! I kind of already knew this, based on the choices I was making, but this makes the data more focused. I need to cut back on fat. It’s affecting my body. What works for you? #health #weightloss #transformation #tracking #fitness #fefferfit

Comment or ask a question here!

