You Gotta Change to Change

Once or twice a year, my body decides to stall out and stop changing. Every time, I get frustrated and upset, because I haven’t changed anything, so I should still be on track. Every time, it takes me weeks to realize that my body isn’t changing anymore because I haven’t changed anything. 

Bodies have muscle memory and an amazing ability to adapt. They need change to show change.

I started this workout instead of my usual lifting, this week, and I’m already seeing results! Love Dailyburn!

Comment or ask a question here!

