Push Harder

My weight has been creeping up the last little while, and I’ve been so frustrated. I haven’t changed how I eat. I work out about the same number of days. I’ve been reading everything I can get my hands on, trying to figure this out, and something I read in Muscle for Life finally clicked: I’m not pushing myself hard enough with the amount of weight I’m lifting anymore. I was getting to 10-12 reps with no problem. See the 8 next to new records? That’s me pushing harder. Here we go. #lifthardorgohome #liftheavy #realgirlslift #fefferfit

Comment or ask a question here!

